OUR AGENTS

Show More

W.E. "Ed" Williams, Jr.

Co-Owner/Broker 

Email: ed@wandwrealtors.com

Office: (940) 383-2712  Ext: 233

Fax: (940) 320-7653

Virginia Williams

Co-Owner/Broker 

Email: virginia@wandwrealtors.com

Cell: (940) 391-2379

Office: (940) 383-2712  Ext: 231

Fax: (940) 320-7653

W.E. "EdDIE" Williams, III

Principal Broker
Williams Property Management Owner

Email: eddie@wandwrealtors.com

Cell: (940) 368-2043

Office: (940) 383-2712  Ext: 232

Fax: (940) 320-7653

Kathy Rogers

Agent

Email: kathy@wandwrealtors.com

Cell: (940) 595-2458

Office: (940) 383-2712

Fax: (940) 320-7653

LEAnn WILLIAMS

REALTOR®

Email: leann@wandwrealtors.com

Cell: (940) 765-8670 

Office: (940) 383-2712 Ext: 238

Fax: (940) 320-7653

Jim miller

Agent

Email: jim@wandwrealtors.com

Cell: (940) 594-4000

Office: (940) 383-2712 Ext: 330

Fax: (940) 320-7653

Mace Renfro

Agent

Email: mace@wandwrealtors.com

Cell: (940) 391-2286

Office: (940) 383-2712 Ext: 230

Fax: (940) 320-7653

Diana Clavell

Office Manager

Email: diana@wandwrealtors.com

Office: (940) 383-2712 Ext: 223

Fax: (940) 320-7653

Ginger Henson

Receptionist

Email: ginger@wandwrealtors.com

Office: (940) 383-2712 Ext: 302

Fax: (940) 320-7653

© 2017 Williams & Williams LLC

2730 North Elm Street Denton, TX 76201

Eddie Williams, Principal Broker

Ginger Henson

Ginger Henson is the daughter of Virginia and W. E. ͞Ed͟ Williams, Jr. She has been associated with Williams & Williams, REALTORS, LLC, since 2002, as the Office Receptionist and Computer Specialist. Ginger and her husband, Ryan, reside in Sanger, TX, and they have a fur baby Chihuahua named Ricky.